The Hunger Games

What’s in the theme?

Based on the series of books by the same name, The Hunger Games franchise consists of four sci-fi dystopian adventure films. Set in the future remnants of the USA in a new nation called Panem, one male and one female “tribute” between the ages of 11 and 18 from each of Panem’s twelve districts is forced to participate in an annual competition called the Hunger Games, which is broadcast live throughout the country for the entertainment of the Capitol’s wealthy residents. Enjoy 18 HD wallpapers in this Windows theme.

Download theme for Windows 10 / 8/ 8.1


Download theme for Windows 7


Like this theme?