Zodiac signs

What’s in the theme?

No matter what your Sun sign, we are all affected by the 12 signs of the zodiac, as the Sun and other planets cycle through the horoscope over the course of a year. Browse through the signs of astrology here to learn their deeper meaning—and how you can use their powers to your advantage. Zodiac signs belong to four elements:
* Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
* Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
* Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
* Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Download 21 Zodiac sign wallpapers in this Windows theme.

Download theme for Windows 10 / 8/ 8.1


Download theme for Windows 7


Like this theme?